ONA SNOP’s new album GEEZER will be out this summer through LIXIVIAT Records!

As contrived and absurd as it seemed, we all knew that this day would eventually come. Refrigerate the Holstens, draw for the baggie, bust out the mustard, and prepare to respect it: it’s time for GEEZER, the debut LP from loveable idiots ONA SNOP.

Twenty minutes of unrelenting disorientation sees these foolish scamps recklessly tear through 18 brand-new tracks of freaky fastcore to keep your head banging and your mind boggling.
Recorded, mixed & mastered by Ian Boult at Stuck On A Name Recording Studio, Nottingham and artwork by T Bare McClough.

The new generation of Leeds’s power violence at its best with members of The Afternoon Gentlemen, Lugubrious Children, Famine…!

FFO: Lack of Interest, Quill, Backslider & Archagathus…


Ona Snop is

Kallum: Vokills
Henroy: Guitar
Joe K: Bass
Jorge: Drums

contains 18 songs for 20 min

1. In Pieces
2. Total Both
3. More Important than Christ!
4. The Scramasax 00:42
5. Mustard Farm
6. Respect
7. Rotisserie Geezer
8. Cement Head
9. Angry to Miss Drinks
10. CD/DVD
11. Ona Snop F.C.
12. Bottom Feeder
13. Get Back On The Canal
14. Lyrical Pingham
15. Hot Soup
16. Surprisingly Jeb
17. Don’t Tell Me What to Do
18. It All Went Wrong