Endless Swarm - Imprisoned In Skin


Endless Swarm is a Powerviolence/Grindcore band from Edinburgh, Scotland, formed in 2013.
Recorded and mixed at The Broken Drum Studios, Edinburgh by James McDonald, Alex Sharp and David Taylor.
Mastered by Nathan Campbell Audio, Livingston.
Artwork made  by Steve Myles.
This album was released in 2018 on PSYCHOCONTROL records, Let The Bastards Grind, Loner Cult Records, Drinkin’ Beer In Bandana Records and Coxinha Records
Available on splattered edition.

ENDLESS SWARM “Imprisoned In Skin” 12″LP by dead heroes label

Additional information

Weight0.450 kg
Dimensions30 × 30 × 0.5 cm


In stock